Kabul, Takhar, Balkh, Jawzjan, Faryab, Daikundi, Zabul, Kandahar, Uruzgan and Herat Provinces are current geopraphical coverage area,

ADA intends to gradually expand the geographical area to cover more provinces; the first priority will include; Bamyan, Logar, Wardak, Ghazni, Badakhshan, Baghlan, while, the second priority will be given to Kunar, Samangan, Paktia and Nimroz during the functional period of ADA strategic plan 2015-2019.